Kontakt

 SK SENCO Doubravka z.s.
 Chrástecká 19
 301 52 Plzeň
 IČO 45333971

adresář  I. pololetí 2018

č.ú.187522/0300

Výkonný výbor předseda Vladimír Chaloupek   vchaloupek@volny.cz
  místopředseda Pavel Zemek   pacholek5@seznam.cz
  sekretář Jan Zábran 602280136 zabranjan@atlas.cz
   člen VV Roman Půta 605229314 roman.puta@matgroup.cz
   člen VV Vladimír Rychtera 602263150 rychtera@seznam.cz
   člen VV Ota Krejčí 737226927 krejci@spstrplz.cz
   člen VV Václav Blaha 602335584 blaha@stavmonta.cz
   člen VV Jaromír Šimr 773206534 fotbaltojehra@post.cz
 

 člen VV

 člen VV

 člen VV

Pavel Vaigl

Miroslav Vlk

František Petrželka

608 725 654

 

602159077

vaigl.pavel@seznam.cz

frantapetrzelka@seznam.cz

Správce areálu   Pavel Zemek   pacholek5@seznam.cz
muži A trenér Jaromír Šimr 773206534 fotbaltojehra@post.cz
  asistent  Petr Chaluš 606941501  chalus.petr@seznam.cz
  trenér brankářů Pavel Řezáč 736760852  rezi.1@seznam.cz
 Mládež        
dorost U-19 trenér Zbyněk Kočí 776003963 scottak1@seznam.cz
  trenér Josef Michálek 605128185 michalekjosef@post.cz

dorost U-17

trenér Ladislav Drož 607882997 ladislavdroz@seznam.cz
         
starší žáci U-15 trenér Richard Zpěvák 603894330 richard.zpevak@tiscali.cz
         
mladší žáci U-13 trenér Jaromír Šimr 773206534  fotbaltojehra@post.cz
  asistent Roman Půta 605229314 roman.puta@matgroup.cz
  asistent Petr Karpíšek 774161838  karpich.p@seznam.cz
starší přípravka U-11 trenér Filip Kuťák 728106669  filipkutak@icloud.com
  trenér  Daniel Sys 725240546 danielsys95@gmail.com
  asistent  Petr Toman 608500123  petr_toman@icloud.com
         
mladší přípravka U-9 trenér Jaromír Šimr 773206534 fotbaltojehra@post.cz
  trenér Pavel Zemek 608478411  pacholek5@seznam.cz
         
         
začátečníci
U-7
trenér Petr Mann 778066650  petr.mann1979@gmail.com
  trenér Oldřich Freiberg 722536131  oldrich.freiberg@seznam.cz